King Swamp Discography

Please see the Notes, Credits and Copyright Notice which are applicable to all of these discography pages.

Lineup: Walter Wray (Vocals), Dave Allen (Bass), Steve Halliwell (Keyboards, Backing Vocals), Dominic Miller (Guitar), Martyn Barker (Drums).
Also: Mike Cozzi, Nick Lashley (additional guitars on 'Wiseblood').

All US releases except as noted otherwise.

© P Hetherington 1995-2008.
Return to index

Phil Hetherington
Last Modified: 18.03.08