Illuminati Discography

Please see the Notes, Credits and Copyright Notice which are applicable to all of these discography pages.

Lineup: Barry Andrews (Keyboards), Jon Klein (Guitar), Adrienne Loehry (Vocals), Matthew Seligman (Bass), Kevin Wilkinson (Drums).

All songs on 'Thunder Among The Lillies' by Barry Andrews except 'Confession' by Matthew Seligman.

All songs on 'Lowlands' by Andrews/Loehry/Seligman/Klein/Wilkinson except 'Lowlands' traditional.

These tracks were recorded in 1990 but were not released until years later.

© P Hetherington 2001-05.
Return to index

Phil Hetherington
Last Modified: 28.04.05