7even Discography

Please see the Notes, Credits and Copyright Notice which are applicable to all of these discography pages.

Lineup: Jeff Shapiro (Vocals, Guitar), Phil Deacon (Bass, Backing Vocals), Barry Andrews (Keyboards, Ratmors, Noises), Kat Evans (Electric Violin).
Also: Tina Haig (Cello), MAX (E Guitar), Dan Makov (Drums), Mark Roberts (Drums), Abud Abdel Al (Violin), Jon Klein (Guitar), Dylan Howe (Drums), Alon Lahat (Drums), Paul Downing (Cello), Rob Franks (Break).

All UK/European releases.

Jeff Shapiro subsequently went on to form Astrohound.

© P Hetherington 2000-05.
Return to index

Phil Hetherington
Last Modified: 28.04.05