Shriekback: Lyrics to "Oil And Gold"

Oil And Gold:
Malaria / Everything That Rises Must Converge / Fish Below The Ice / This Big Hush / Faded Flowers / Nemesis / Only Thing That Shines / Health And Knowledge And Wealth And Power / Hammerheads / Coelocanth.

All songs published by Point Music Ltd.

All songs written by Dave Allen, Barry Andrews, Martyn Barker and Carl Marsh.

Lyrics reproduced with permission from members of Shriekback.
Transcribed by Phil Hetherington, with thanks to Barry Andrews and Carl Marsh for answering queries along the way.

Return to index

Phil Hetherington
Last Modified: 22.03.06